Bobby Cook
Family Pastor
Pastor Bobby leads the family ministry area to Equip, Empower, and Encourage parents and leaders to make-disciples  of Jesus Christ in the next generation through a ministry partnership between church and home.  His favorite scripture passage is Deuteronomy 6:4-9, because it instructs the church and home to work in partnership to pass faith onto the next generation.  It begins with us living out our faith in Jesus Christ and sharing faith conversations with our children or grandchildren.        

Ray Bearden
Senior Pastor
Pastor Ray shepherds this congregation as we seek to glorify God, follow Jesus as Lord, love others as Jesus has loved us, and live the Gospel in all we do.  We do this as we worship, engage in missions, and serve others creatively in our community and around the world.  His favorite scripture passage is Revelation 5 because it captures the worship of Jesus as the Lamb of God sacrificed for us, and worthy of honor and glory.


Erik Wilkins
Next Steps Pastors
Most of Pastor Erik’s time is focused on the discipling ministries like Sunday School, Home Groups, and Men's and Women's Ministries. He also works closely with the age-group ministries in implementing the 4D Strategy for making disciples who will make disciples: Discover, Deepen, Do, and Disciple.  His favorite scripture passage is 2 Corinthians 12:9-10: “God's grace is sufficient!” 

Heather Seiber
Minister of Music
Heather directs the Celebration Choir and FBCW Orchestra as well as leads the Traditional Worship Service.  Her favorite passage of scripture is Phillipians 13.  Heather enjoys playing the piano, homeschooling her children, reading Christian novels, and listening to music.

Andrew Porter
Contemporary Worship Leader
Andrew is the Contemporary Worship Leader here at FBCW.  He has a passion to see the Body of Christ encounter our risen King, Jesus!  He has been active in Christian ministry since 2001 working with families with students and leading worship.  
His favorite verse is Philippians 1:20: "I eagerly expect and hope that I will in no way be ashamed, but will have sufficient courage so that now as always Christ will be exalted in my body, whether by life or by death." 

Cindy Sanford
Children's Ministry Admin & Finance Assistant

Sherry Howard
Executive Secretary

Bob Ohgren
Church Administrator

Tim Riddick
Creative Director

Sherry Price
Communications Coordinator

Gwen Thomas
Student Ministry Admin

Bill Bennett
IT Director

Ellen Mohr
Finance Assistant


Donna Hill

Katy McClelland
Grade School Coordinator

Candi Ervin
Nursery & Preschool Coordinator