FBCW STAFF


Staff Photos-18.jpg

Brad Kirby
Senior Pastor

bkirby@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-1-2.jpg

 Erik Wilkins
 Next Steps Pastor

ewilkins@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-42.jpg

Luiggi Reggiardo
Hispanic Congregation Pastor

lreggiardo@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-6.jpg

Bob Ohgren
Church Administrator

bohgren@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-29.jpg

Bill Bennett 

IT/AV Tech

wbennett@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-44.jpg

Joy Egee 

Guest Service Director

jegee@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-25.jpg

Verna Gordon 

Early Learning Center Director

vgordon@fbcwoodbridge.org

 
Staff Photos-53.jpg

Donna Hill 

Finance

dhill@fbcwoodbridge.org

 
Staff Photos-14.jpg

Carol Leon 

Church Hostess

cleon@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-34.jpg

Sherry Price 

Communication Coordinator

sprice@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-1-5.jpg

Tim Riddick 

Creative Director

triddick@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-38.jpg

Cindy Sanford Children's Ministry Admin & Finance Assistant

csanford@fbcwoodbridge.org

 
Staff Photos-31.jpg

Millie Vazquez 

Worship Manager Intern

mvazquez@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-23.jpg

Ray Bearden
Senior Pastor

rbearden@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-1-3.jpg

Andrew Porter
Student Pastor & Contemporary Worship Leader

aporter@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-21.jpg

Kerry Dillman
Minster to Children

kdillman@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-36.jpg

Heather Seiber
Minister to Music

hseiber@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-5.jpg

Robyn Buchheit 

Children Ministry Intern

rbuchheit@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-4.jpg

Candi Ervin 

Nursery and Preschool Coordinator

cervin@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-56.jpg

Gladys Heras 

Hispanic Congregation Admin

gherras@fbcwoodbridge.org

 
Staff Photos-16.jpg

Sherry Howard 

Executive Secretary

showard@fbcwoodbridge.org

 
Staff Photos-27.jpg

Ellen Mohr 

Finance Assistant

emohr@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-1-4.jpg

Priscilla Reggiardo 

Hispanic Congregation Admin

preggiardo@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-1.jpg

Tabitha Rodgers Childcare Coordinator

trodgers@fbcwoodbridge.org

Staff Photos-10.jpg

Rev. Rick Saunders Church Counselor

rsaunders@fbcwoodbridge.org